“fresh”

June 4, 2009

Today I’m psyched because I got an email that said, “Your work has a nice freshness to it.”

“FRESHNESS” … I like that! Either I’m going to get slapped or I’m an awesome break dancer!  Whichever the case, I’m having a confidence building week and I’m SUPER thankful! I needed that … ahhhhhhhhh 

Off to VA Beach for a sand soccer tourny … hopefully I’ll come back in one piece (or at least with a trophy) … you can ice an ankle with a shiny first place trophy … can’t ya?

NEXT WEEK … DOWN TO SERIOUS SCRIPT WRITING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

