tri fun

March 28, 2010

The shoot went AMAZINGLY well yesterday. The crew, the extras, the locations and the potato head were all brilliant.

Since I was dealing with a 6-year-old actress I had to lay out some VERY SERIOUS rules.

CHEX MIX SHOOT – LIST OF RULES:

1. Have Fun!

2. Have Fun!!

3. Have Fun!!!

When I told Natalie about these rules she informed me it was really “just 1 rule said three 3 times”. Damn her and her verbal math skills!

At lunch I had her do my taxes (thanks for that entertainment exemption Nat).

Leave a Reply

