creatolution

December 6, 2010

MY evolution of creation (written as a run-on sentence with no punctuation) goes like this.

I have an idea in my head that gets written down on a piece of paper I then tell someone about this idea and write down more ideas based on the original idea that was in my head and written down on a piece of paper I continue to tell people about this idea until they are as “into” it as I am now that the idea is more than just in my head or on a piece of paper I borrow buy or steal all types of paraphernalia to turn the idea that was in my head and on a piece of paper into an actual “thing” like something you can see feel or do as the idea that was once in my head and on a piece of paper is now tangible … how cool is that I ask you

Scoring: If you can say this run-on-sentence only taking 2 to 3 breathes you are exceptional at life, 4 to 5 breathes you are average at life, 6 and above you need to reevaluate “things“.
Leave a Reply

