RU30N

June 27, 2012

Last winter I got SO lazy I HAD to give myself a 30-Day-Run-Challenge. So my NIKE’s, my puppy, my GOPRO and I “stepped up” to conquer the 30 days … and we did! I time lapsed each run for no other reason that it was fun to try and find a different place to position the cam each day.

I’m starting to put together a short film with the footage for no other reason than … it’s fun!

(GoPro shoe lace mount)

(spinnin, not runnin … a loophole in the 30 day challenge rule book)

One Response to “RU30N”

  1. millervic said

    Can’t wait to see the movie!

    Like

Leave a Reply

