backup

August 19, 2012

These ladies are simply amazing and now I NEVER leave home without them!

If you call me for a meet n greet you better have 4 bottles of water, not one.

Shooting an “intro” video is challenging & slightly frightening on many levels. My goal was to introduce myself, my style of comedy and my work.

In hindsight would I do anything differently?  Yup, but F*CK it … I wanted to try something … so I did. #clickthatbutton

If you’re really into clever, subtle humor dig into the interactive features. #preach!
 
Leave a Reply

