kidogz

November 16, 2013

“Never work with animals or children” – W.C. Fields

IMG_5483

The rest of that quote reads as follows, “… UNLESS it’s for Crash the Super Bowl 2014″.

IMG_5608

I just got back from Cali where I teamed up with Reel 9 Productions & Danielle Eskinazi Casting to rock out our DORITOS spot, “Know it All”. It was an awesome production adventure and one of my best shoots to date.

untitled-5

I’m excited to get it out in the world and see if people like it, but when it’s all said and done I love the spot and I hope those involved do as well. … If that happens then I’m thinkin’ we won on a whole different level.

PLUS, there’s 27 bags of Doritos left, so let’s face it … that’s simply winning AT LIFE!  Right?

!

Leave a Reply

